=ESW= Public Ban ListThere are 115 active bans/tempbans for
                Client ASC   DESC
Ban-id
Type
Client-id
                  Added ASC   DESC
Duration
                  Expires ASC   DESC
Reason
Genesis
73723
Ban
110032
Tue, 26/09/17 (00:25)
Permanent
nr
 
osleydi
73716
TempBan
109401
Mon, 25/09/17 (00:55)
4 weeks, 2 days
Wed, 25/10/17 (00:55)
AIMBOT
 
globus
73706
Ban
116050
Sun, 24/09/17 (19:49)
Permanent
wh aimbot
 
Riolubruh
73705
Ban
116047
Sun, 24/09/17 (19:47)
Permanent
script
 
Gangstar
73687
Ban
115993
Fri, 22/09/17 (21:35)
Permanent
wh
 
PIMPIS
73683
Ban
114550
Fri, 22/09/17 (21:31)
Permanent
wh
 
MR.M.G
73682
Ban
109476
Fri, 22/09/17 (21:28)
Permanent
wh
 
NiksaJeGay
73619
TempBan
108837
Sun, 10/09/17 (21:40)
4 weeks, 2 days
Tue, 10/10/17 (21:40)
aimassist
 
supezz
73612
Ban
115826
Sat, 09/09/17 (23:32)
Permanent
wh nr
 
andeska
73601
TempBan
115733
Sat, 09/09/17 (03:37)
4 weeks, 2 days
Mon, 09/10/17 (03:37)
aimbot
 
fgghhjj
73598
TempBan
115784
Fri, 08/09/17 (21:38)
4 weeks
Fri, 06/10/17 (21:38)
Aimbot Detected!
 
Tashriek
73594
Ban
115760
Thu, 07/09/17 (21:00)
Permanent
wh aim
 
sdcgh
73592
Ban
114634
Thu, 07/09/17 (19:24)
Permanent
nr wh
 
Lucifer
73582
Ban
22501
Wed, 06/09/17 (05:41)
Permanent
nr aim wh
 
Alexander
73579
TempBan
109021
Wed, 06/09/17 (02:12)
4 weeks, 2 days
Fri, 06/10/17 (02:12)
WH
 
hamas
73573
TempBan
115682
Mon, 04/09/17 (18:07)
4 weeks, 2 days
Wed, 04/10/17 (18:07)
wh
 
Donald Trump
73558
TempBan
109721
Fri, 01/09/17 (23:55)
4 weeks, 2 days
Sun, 01/10/17 (23:55)
wh and nr
 
AnotherDarkS
73501
Ban
108757
Wed, 16/08/17 (03:09)
Permanent
wh
 
AuronPlay
73491
Ban
109139
Tue, 15/08/17 (07:08)
Permanent
bot
 
Happy_Feet!!!
73260
Ban
114464
Fri, 14/07/17 (06:12)
Permanent
aimbot
 
Happy_Feet!!!
73259
Ban
114657
Fri, 14/07/17 (06:12)
Permanent
aimbot
 
IlyesAggouni
73209
Ban
108805
Mon, 10/07/17 (00:59)
Permanent
wh
 
jebac bulika
73161
Ban
112839
Wed, 05/07/17 (04:54)
Permanent
WH
 
Mishco_22
73152
Ban
114323
Tue, 04/07/17 (07:11)
Permanent
wh
 
qlood ><>
73102
Ban
102314
Sat, 01/07/17 (03:10)
Permanent
fish
 
FUCKYOU_NIGA
73081
Ban
114062
Sat, 24/06/17 (21:53)
Permanent
fu2
 
Smelly ><>
73077
Ban
110695
Sat, 24/06/17 (21:46)
Permanent
fish name
 
[4r] Pikuh><>
73039
Ban
108086
Mon, 19/06/17 (18:57)
Permanent
fish clan tag are not allowed here
 
csl ><>
72999
Ban
111928
Fri, 09/06/17 (00:48)
Permanent
fish
 
csl ><>
72998
Ban
113806
Fri, 09/06/17 (00:47)
Permanent
fish
 
dis
72987
Ban
86537
Tue, 06/06/17 (22:06)
Permanent
wh bot nr
 
marty ><>
72972
Ban
112290
Fri, 02/06/17 (18:04)
Permanent
fish
 
FVNG ><>
72971
Ban
62659
Fri, 02/06/17 (18:04)
Permanent
fish
 
casual ><>
72970
Ban
111999
Fri, 02/06/17 (18:03)
Permanent
fish
 
xy ><>
72969
Ban
108169
Fri, 02/06/17 (18:03)
Permanent
fish
 
cas ><>
72968
Ban
113680
Fri, 02/06/17 (18:02)
Permanent
fish
 
hello
72947
Ban
113557
Mon, 29/05/17 (03:51)
Permanent
bot
 
__M4L__CR14D0_
72931
Ban
113566
Sat, 27/05/17 (04:26)
Permanent
bot
 
JackOff
72912
Ban
108806
Thu, 25/05/17 (01:32)
Permanent
bot
 
CID_7
72897
Ban
108755
Wed, 24/05/17 (03:49)
Permanent
pastbans bot
 
lolz
72766
Ban
113141
Sat, 13/05/17 (02:09)
Permanent
elevator glitch
 
CHINA NO.1 !!
72716
Ban
113026
Mon, 08/05/17 (02:03)
Permanent
bot
 
FODERSEUCU
72685
Ban
112942
Fri, 05/05/17 (22:11)
Permanent
wh bot
 
armin
72684
Ban
112934
Fri, 05/05/17 (22:01)
Permanent
wh
 
BOX
72649
Ban
112445
Tue, 02/05/17 (07:00)
Permanent
wh
 
CHINA NO.1!!
72608
Ban
112788
Mon, 01/05/17 (06:44)
Permanent
bot
 
DEADPOOL
72478
Ban
112567
Wed, 26/04/17 (22:25)
Permanent
WH NR
 
Land
72401
Ban
108759
Mon, 24/04/17 (20:08)
Permanent
bot
 
CID_1
72399
Ban
112359
Mon, 24/04/17 (17:01)
Permanent
nr
 
ahiha
72353
Ban
112322
Fri, 21/04/17 (22:05)
Permanent
wh
 
1MoistMuffin
72330
Ban
112301
Thu, 20/04/17 (23:15)
Permanent
bot
 
Mohamed
71733
Ban
111430
Sun, 02/04/17 (08:58)
Permanent
bot
 
MARCOSSS
71710
Ban
111403
Sat, 01/04/17 (23:59)
Permanent
bot
 
MrSmileyy
71639
Ban
111309
Sat, 01/04/17 (01:02)
Permanent
bot
 
18k.je
71614
Ban
108753
Fri, 31/03/17 (19:41)
Permanent
bot
 
cTpeJI0K+
71509
Ban
111062
Tue, 28/03/17 (19:54)
Permanent
nr wh
 
dsjib d
71411
Ban
110712
Fri, 24/03/17 (20:12)
Permanent
wh
 
golhey
71328
Ban
110755
Wed, 22/03/17 (21:37)
Permanent
wh
 
alfa
70954
Ban
110008
Mon, 06/03/17 (21:48)
Permanent
wh
 
UnicornioGamer
70780
Ban
109478
Fri, 24/02/17 (07:35)
Permanent
bot
 
[APR]LagSwitch
70417
Ban
391
Sat, 04/02/17 (23:07)
Permanent
9999 pastbans
 
tomahawk
69013
Ban
67244
Sun, 04/12/16 (07:38)
Permanent
wh
 
CID_13
67997
Ban
25527
Tue, 01/11/16 (07:38)
Permanent
bot
 
CID_13
67996
Ban
98910
Tue, 01/11/16 (07:37)
Permanent
bot
 
pekeulo_noob
64337
Ban
1125
Thu, 14/07/16 (20:48)
Permanent
Bad Guid
 
Bakytzhan
64277
Ban
1099
Wed, 13/07/16 (19:12)
Permanent
bad guid
 
LiKeAbOsS
62987
Ban
99750
Sat, 25/06/16 (03:10)
Permanent
aimbot
 
Achmed
47530
Ban
81551
Fri, 01/01/16 (07:44)
Permanent
aimbot
 
micoooo
44753
Ban
77836
Sun, 06/12/15 (17:42)
Permanent
mico
 
kRePpyBoY
41136
Ban
75785
Wed, 14/10/15 (18:13)
Permanent
Koncept user
 
Anton
39992
Ban
74164
Mon, 07/09/15 (17:55)
Permanent
Koncept user
 
Derek
39923
Ban
73987
Sat, 05/09/15 (15:43)
Permanent
Koncept user
 
Noob
39865
Ban
1986
Fri, 04/09/15 (00:40)
Permanent
Koncept user
 
king
39827
Ban
68497
Thu, 03/09/15 (02:11)
Permanent
Koncept user
 
Ssadzfgerhrd
39622
Ban
371
Fri, 28/08/15 (00:47)
Permanent
Koncept user
 
Banned
39527
Ban
73096
Mon, 24/08/15 (23:21)
Permanent
aimbot
 
Honzo
39225
Ban
1335
Fri, 14/08/15 (20:09)
Permanent
Koncept user
 
Kamil
39061
Ban
72171
Wed, 05/08/15 (19:55)
Permanent
Koncept user
 
Keen
38948
Ban
72057
Sat, 01/08/15 (16:24)
Permanent
Koncept user
 
NotEvenHacking
38805
Ban
63690
Fri, 10/07/15 (22:28)
Permanent
Koncept user
 
Slade
38786
Ban
71748
Thu, 09/07/15 (04:11)
Permanent
aimbot
 
AHMAD
38617
Ban
11827
Sun, 21/06/15 (17:19)
Permanent
Koncept user
 
AF|=RUIN=
38584
Ban
462
Thu, 18/06/15 (23:25)
Permanent
Koncept user
 
Trebler
38299
Ban
70719
Fri, 29/05/15 (11:36)
Permanent
wh / aim assist
 
mokkosi_B
38045
Ban
376
Fri, 22/05/15 (20:13)
Permanent
no recoil
 
Thurston.Morris
38043
Ban
70404
Fri, 22/05/15 (19:21)
Permanent
aimbot
 
36796
Ban
67576
Mon, 13/04/15 (04:50)
Permanent
aim
 
kiddy
36497
Ban
30657
Sun, 05/04/15 (06:48)
Permanent
aimbot
 
lululu
36479
Ban
66709
Sun, 05/04/15 (01:25)
Permanent
WH
 
DeadShoT
36477
Ban
66674
Sun, 05/04/15 (01:08)
Permanent
SERVE YOUR TIME
 
DeadShoT
36472
Ban
66674
Sun, 05/04/15 (00:21)
Permanent
aimbot
 
Neolight
36413
Ban
66588
Fri, 03/04/15 (23:02)
Permanent
aimbot
 
maze10123
35372
Ban
65519
Sat, 21/03/15 (03:41)
Permanent
aimbot
 
Lolioploid
33541
Ban
73
Sat, 28/02/15 (02:13)
Permanent
aimbot
 
JAJAJAAJXD
33490
Ban
554
Fri, 27/02/15 (03:06)
Permanent
aimbot
 
Ivanivi
32698
Ban
1972
Wed, 11/02/15 (13:00)
Permanent
Bad GUID
 
jackieRED
31833
Ban
4226
Sat, 31/01/15 (05:29)
Permanent
No Recoil/Bad GUID
 
Zhorka
31603
Ban
61922
Tue, 27/01/15 (14:57)
Permanent
aimbot
 
zarboknitro
30128
Ban
219
Wed, 31/12/14 (23:31)
Permanent
Banned by an Echelon WebAdmin Bad Guid (by admin)
 
MrKoxik
29900
Ban
90
Sat, 27/12/14 (23:45)
Permanent
koncept
 

Records: 1 to 100 of 115


  Top